National tourism portal
The temple is made of stone, two-storied, nine-domed, two-prestols. It was incorporated on 12 may 1794 and built on the money of host of the plant Yakovlevs.
The lower temple in honor of the intercession of the MostHoly mother of God was consecrated on June 23 1845. In 1939 the Church was closed and destroyed. Later the Church was restored from 1967 to 1977 and entirely in old and authentic technologies. Chutch works with Nizhnyaya Sinyachiha's reserve museum of wooden architecture and folk art.. Around the Church there are more than twenry wooden buildings of the 17th-19th centuries collected in the region, brought here and restored: chapels, houses, watch tower, forge...
:( Oops. We determined that there are untranslated content. Can use the automatic translation.