:( Oops. We determined that there are untranslated content. Can use the automatic translation.



Church Of Willow

The Church was built of brick by the Great master Winram von Kniprode in 1354-1380, the Walls of the Church were richly painted. It contained the Martin Luther Bible with rich colorful wood carvings, beautiful leather binding and brass salary.

During the Second world war the Church suffered a little. After the war it was used for storage.
In 1994-1995, the money of the former residents of Velau the conservation of the walls, the tower installed on the roof and observation deck.

Source: visit-kaliningrad.ru

A comment to the object «Church Of Willow»